bhoa masthead
Board Of Directors

To email a board member, you may copy/paste their address to an email message, or you may write to them directly using the form in the Contact Us page. For homeowners selling their homes, please call or email Connie Claybaker for the title company closing letter.


Connie Claybaker
President / Bookkeeper.................
248-752-8762
president@ebriarcliff.org, bookkeeper@ebriarcliff.org
 
Phyllis Weeks
Roberta Work
Co-Vice Presidents.......................
248-851-7130
vice_president@ebriarcliff.org
 
Denise Gordon
Secretary.......................................
 
secretary@ebriarcliff.org
 
Dan Gordon
Water System Manager................
248-421-3184
water@ebriarcliff.org
 
Kendall Weeks
Treasurer.......................................

treasurer@ebriarcliff.org
 
Richard Rauch
Trustee
 
 
Phyllis Weeks
Trustee..........................................
 
trustee1@ebriarcliff.org
 
David Howard
Trustee..........................................
 
trustee4@ebriarcliff.org
 
Sean Warren
Trustee..........................................
 
trustee5@ebriarcliff.org
 
Lynn
Trustee..........................................
 
trustee3@ebriarcliff.org

Click To top